Styrelsen

telefonlur

Kontakta oss enligt listan nedan

Ordförande
Ulf Zetterstedt tel: 776 27 66

mail: zetterstedtulf@gmail.com

Viceordförande:
Thorbjörn Schwebs tel: 500 263 10 mail:thorbjorn.schwebs@comhem.se

Sekreterare  
Vakant

Kassör
Ingeborg May tel: 073 931 90 00, mail: ingeborg.may@comhem.se

Ordinarie ledamöter
Christina Hansson tel: 500 205 87 mail: christinahansson43@gmail.com
Mia Bergbacken tel: 073 366 36 85  mail: mia.bergbacken@gmail.com
Stina Svensson, mail: christina_svensson@hotmail.com
Teckla Jacksson, mail: teckla_lax@hotmail.com

Suppleant
Marie Dokken,mail: dokkenmarie@gmail.com
Beatrice Sandliden tel : 0704963961 mail: beatriceotussan@hotmail.com

Revisorer
Mats Tapper, mail: mats.tapper@naturskyddsforeningen.se
Sivert Carlsson tel. 500 282 61 mail: sivert@sikaby.se
Charlotta Falge tel. 777 60 45 mail:lotta_falge@hotmail.com (rev.suppleant)

Valberedningen
Lilian Lundin tel: 745 24 02 mail: lilian.lundin@ownit.nu
Mats Tapper, mail:mats.tapper@naturskyddsforeningen.se
Ulf Djupedal tel: 745 08 61 mail: ulf.djupedal@telia.com

Övriga
Marie Dokken (Hemsidan, Natursnoksledare) mail: dokkenmarie@gmail.com
Birgitta Wigle (Medlemsombud) tel: 777 51 11 mail:  birgitta.wigle@telia.com
Christina Hansson (Medlemsbladet) tel: 500 20587 mail: christinahansson43@gmail.com
Mia Bergbacken tel: 073 366 36 85 mail: mia.bergbacken@gmail.com