Styrelsen

telefonlur

Kontakta oss enligt listan nedan

Ordförande
Ulf Zetterstedt tel: 776 27 66 mail: ulf.zetterstedt@telia.com

Viceordförande:
Thorbjörn Schwebs tel: 500 263 10 mail: thorbjorn.schwebs@comhem.se

Sekreterare  
Vakant

Kassör
Ingeborg May tel: 073 931 90 00 mail: ingeborg.may@comhem.se

Ordinarie ledamöter
Christina Hansson tel: 500 205 87 mail: ove.christina@swipnet.se
Mia Bergbacken tel: 073 366 36 85  mail: mia.bergbacken@gmail.com
Stina Svensson, christina_svensson@hotmail.com
Teckla Jacksson, teckla_lax@hotmail.com

Revisorer
Mats Tapper tel: 745 21 75 mail: mats.tapper@naturskyddsforeningen.se
Sivert Carlsson tel. 500 282 61 mail: sivert@sikaby.se
Charlotta Falge tel. 777 60 45 mail: lotta_falge@hotmail.com (rev.suppleant)

Valberedningen
Lilian Lundin tel: 745 24 02 mail: lilian.lundin@glocalnet.net
Mats Tapper tel: 745 21 75 mail: mats.tapper@naturskyddsforeningen.se
Ulf Djupedal tel: 745 08 61 mail: ulf.djupedal@sth.kth.se

Övriga
Sivert Carlson (Hemsidan) tel: 0730 650 850 mail: sivert@sikaby.se
Birgitta Wigle (Medlemsombud) tel: 777 51 11 mail:  birgitta.wigle@telia.com
Christina Hansson (Medlemsbladet) tel: 500 20587 mail: ove.christina@swipnet.se
Mia Bergbacken (Natursnoksledare) tel: 073 366 36 85 mail: mia.bergbacken@gmail.com